Art Print of the Month

Welcome to the first ‘Art Print of the Month’ series for BC Art Escapes. Every month will feature one of my original acrylic paintings or photography prints.

BC Art Escapes is my emerging art business on Instagram, my website, and Etsy. My shop features my original acrylic paintings and photography prints of my travels throughout British Columbia.

The art print for May was an amusing surprise I came across wandering around a bucolic Okanagan vineyard where my husband and I had stopped for a refreshing glass of wine and picnic. I spotted two ladybugs (lovebugs, as it turns out), enjoying each other’s company.

‘Ladybugs in Love’

Aren’t they adorable?

Ladybug lovers can discover these prints from $5 and up, including free shipping, in my Etsy shop.

Iā€™m also happy to answer any questions you may have regarding this artwork and others. Please send me an email through the ā€˜Contactā€˜ page on my website or DM me on Instagram @tarapanrucker or Pinterest.

Indeed, Spring is the perfect time to refresh the walls of your home and office. Escape into Beautiful at my new Etsy shop.

Tara Panrucker, Copyright 2022

All rights reserved.

Leave a comment